For help with Visma Academy

  

 

Escalation routes in Support & Knowledge

 

 Support Managers:   

 

Director of Customer Success - Julie Groth Grønlund 

Email julie.gronlund@visma.com 

Mobile: +47 970 81 858

 

Head of Customer Experience - Mina Røisland

Email: mina.roisland@visma.com 

Mobile: +47 986 85 929

 

Head of ERP - Kenneth Flaglien

Email: kenneth.flaglien@visma.com 

Mobile: +47 951 40 028

 

Head of Cloud ERP & BI - Eirik Sønju Friise

Email: eirik.friise@visma.com 

Mobile: +47 959 40 001

 

Head of HRM - Nils-Petter Andersen

Email: nils-petter.andersen@visma.com 

Mobile: +47 928 85 116

 

Head of Cloud HRM - Cecilie Dahl

Email: cecilie.dahl@visma.com 

Mobile: +47 934 527 84

 

 

 

 

 Liselotte Verbeek, liselotte.verbeek@visma.com +47 934 62 133

 

 Päivi Peura, Paivi.Peura@visma.com +35 840 05 85 714

 

 Bart Willemsen, Bart.Willemsen@visma.com +31 203 55 29 99

  • Local solutions: Bart Willemsen, bart.willemsen@visma.com +31 203 55 29 99

  • Visma API team: Erik Levin, erik.levin@visma.com +47 911 70 584

 

 Peter Luthman, peter.luthman@visma.com 

 

For help with Visma Support Community (this portal), please contact support-web@visma.com